Sales

Jeroen Blijleven
Sales executive

Sample van

West Midlands / North West / Scotland

NL: 0031 6180 90887
jeroen@plantline.nl

Frans van den Berg
Sales executive

Sample van

South Wales / Surrey / West Sussex / Buckinghamshire / Oxfordshire

NL: 0031 6111 40306
frans@plantline.nl

Johan van Gent
Managing director

Sales executive

Sample van

Midlands / South West

NL: 0031 6483 55551
UK: 0044 7718 539426
johan@plantline.nl

Ashley Goodall
Sales executive

Sample van

North East / East / Ireland

NL: 0031 172 232266
UK: 0044 7815 099857
ashley.goodall@plantline.nl

Mateusz Rzytki
Sales Poland / Webshop maintenance / Co-buyer

NL: 0031 6225 09596
NL: 0031 172 232266
mateusz@plantline.nl

David Bos
Managing director

Sales executive

Sample van

South East / South West

NL: 0031 628675960

david@plantline.nl
Kumar Sivanathan
Sales, Marketing & Co-buyer (New Plants)

Social Media Content Creator & Process optimization

Denmark / Finland / Norway / Sweden

NL: 0031 6273 73355

kumar@plantline.nl
Leon de Frankrijker
Sales executive

Sample van

Lincolnshire / Midlands / Norwich / Nottingham

NL: 0031 6284 13117

leonf@plantline.nl